Original 6 League Schedule
select
Fall Original 6 Hockey League
1. Detroit
2. Flames
3. Jets
4. Montreal
5. Ottawa
6. Penguins
7. The Mighty Ducks
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets 3 Detroit 5 Original 6 Hockey League
10:30 PM FPIA Main Arena Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:05 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal 6 The Mighty Ducks 7 Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Flames 3 Ottawa 7 Original 6 Hockey League
Monday, October 1, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:25 PM FPIA Main Arena Detroit 1 Penguins 2 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:05 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal 5 Ottawa 1 Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, October 5, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets 2 Flames 3 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks 4 Penguins 3 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:05 PM FPIA Main Arena Ottawa 1 Detroit 2 Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, October 12, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets 2 Montreal 1 Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Detroit 1 The Mighty Ducks 3 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Flames 5 Montreal 6 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:05 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins 4 Jets 3 Original 6 Hockey League
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:30 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks 4 Ottawa 1 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Detroit 4 Jets 3 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:05 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins 2 Flames 6 Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets 2 The Mighty Ducks 5 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins 3 Detroit 4 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Ottawa 4 Montreal 2 Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, November 2, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM FPIA Main Arena Ottawa 0 Jets 5 Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:45 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal 5 Penguins 2 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:30 PM FPIA Main Arena Flames 7 Detroit 3 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:05 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks 4 Montreal 5 Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, November 9, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins 3 Ottawa 2 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks 6 Detroit 2 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks 3 Flames 4 Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal 3 Penguins 4 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Ottawa 1 Jets 4 Original 6 Hockey League
Monday, November 19, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:25 PM FPIA Main Arena Flames 6 Ottawa 0 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets 1 Flames 5 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:05 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal 6 Detroit 4 Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, November 30, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Ottawa 0 The Mighty Ducks 3 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets 1 Detroit 0 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Flames 2 Montreal 3 Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, December 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:30 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins 1 Flames 6 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins 4 The Mighty Ducks 1 Original 6 Hockey League