Original 6 League Schedule
select
Fall Original 6 Hockey League
1. Detroit
2. Jets
3. Lightning
4. Montreal
5. Ottawa
6. Penguins
7. Sharks
8. Stars
9. The Mighty Ducks
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks 2 Montreal 1 Original 6 Hockey League
Monday, September 30, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:25 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins 2 Detroit 3 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Lightning 4 Sharks 5 Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, October 4, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal 6 Ottawa 1 Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Stars 5 The Mighty Ducks 3 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:30 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins 1 Jets 5 Original 6 Hockey League
Monday, October 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:25 PM FPIA Main Arena Ottawa 5 Sharks 0 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Lightning 1 Stars 2 Original 6 Hockey League
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:30 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets 4 The Mighty Ducks 7 Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal 2 Detroit 6 Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins 2 Ottawa 8 Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal 3 Jets 5 Original 6 Hockey League
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Detroit 3 Lightning 5 Original 6 Hockey League
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Stars 3 Ottawa 4 Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, October 18, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets Sharks Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Lightning Penguins Original 6 Hockey League
Monday, October 21, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:25 PM FPIA Main Arena Detroit Stars Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins Montreal Original 6 Hockey League
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:30 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets Ottawa Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks Sharks Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Stars Jets Original 6 Hockey League
Monday, October 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:25 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks Detroit Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal Ottawa Original 6 Hockey League
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:30 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal Lightning Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Detroit Sharks Original 6 Hockey League
Monday, November 4, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:25 PM FPIA Main Arena Stars The Mighty Ducks Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Lightning Stars Original 6 Hockey League
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:30 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets Ottawa Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins Montreal Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Sharks Stars Original 6 Hockey League
Monday, November 11, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:25 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks Lightning Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal Sharks Original 6 Hockey League
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:30 PM FPIA Main Arena Detroit Ottawa Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, November 15, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Stars Penguins Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Jets Lightning Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Ottawa Lightning Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins Sharks Original 6 Hockey League
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:30 PM FPIA Main Arena Stars Montreal Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, November 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Detroit Jets Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Ottawa The Mighty Ducks Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Sharks Lightning Original 6 Hockey League
Monday, November 25, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:25 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks Detroit Original 6 Hockey League
Friday, November 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:10 PM FPIA Main Arena Penguins The Mighty Ducks Original 6 Hockey League
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena Montreal Sharks Original 6 Hockey League
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
9:20 PM FPIA Main Arena Detroit Stars Original 6 Hockey League
Monday, December 2, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:25 PM FPIA Main Arena Lightning Jets Original 6 Hockey League
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Event Type
10:00 PM FPIA Main Arena The Mighty Ducks Penguins Original 6 Hockey League